Lay Dominican news

I was interviewed by the council of the Lay Dominican fraternity this morning, and was told that I will be received as a novice in April. Please keep me in your prayers.

ETA: Rosamundi has an excellent post about what Lay Dominicans actually are. She is making her final promises in April.

Tags:

4 Responses to “Lay Dominican news”

  1. rosamundi Says:

    “pray for me, as I will for thee, that we might merrily meet in Heaven.”

  2. Simon Says:

    I will.
    More proximately, I’ll see you in London next month.

  3. rosamundi Says:

    this is true, but it doesn’t sound half as holy! 😉

  4. Simon Says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

